The profit:

3 % profit per month. Constantly. Again and again. Plannable.

Manually traded with real money between January 2nd, 2017 and January 25th, 2017 to generate a „Proof of concept“. Profit of 10.830, 72 EUR or 3,2 % within 18 trading days. This corresponds to a yearly profit of more than 36% based on a trading capital of 250.000 EUR.

The proof on the next page in form of the chronological trades.

The proof:

3 % profit per month. The single trades - black on white.

Real profit. Manually traded. In no time: Automated, constantly and sustainable.


Shortfacts.

In a nutshell.

WHO IS SECCREST GMBH?

SecCrest GmbH (SecCrest) was established in Munich, Germany in June 2016. Following registration with BaFin1, SecCrest will operate as a fund manager under German and European law. The operational start of the first fund with a fund volume of up to EUR 500 million is planned for 2020. The fund will generate profits exclusively with fully automated currency trading.

WHAT MAKES THE FIRST SECCREST FUND UNIQUE?

SecCrest is a pioneer with a unique selling point in the fastest growing niche market segment of the German financial investment market worth almost EUR 6,000,000,000,000: currency trading. Clear positioning with focus on the core competence – fully automated currency trading

If you want to catch fish, fish where they are.

(Fishing quotes)

If you want to make money, invest where the money is.

(SecCrest)

6,500,000,000,000 Euro per day.

For us: A sea of opportunities.

Every day, a gigantic volume is traded on the interbank foreign exchange market – the value far exceeds global stock trading. This makes the currency market the largest and most stable market in the world for professional players.

  • Completely independent of economic cycles.
  • Always liquid.
  • With enormous profit potential.

However, access to this market has so far been reserved exclusively for large investors with high investment amounts and the necessary know-how in proprietary trading.

To date.

SecCrest changes everything.

Germany‘s first fund manager for fully automated currency trading.

SecCrest GmbH was founded in Munich in 2016 with a single goal: to make the substantial profit opportunities of the foreign exchange market accessible to a broader group of investors through fully automated currency trading.

Today, after more than 30,000 hours of analysis, strategy and software development, SecCrest owns the substantial basic modules of a unique AI-trading system and is about to launch the first German currency trading fund.

2016:Incorporation of SecCrest GmbH
2016–2017:Strategy development
from 2017:Development of the AI-engine for automated currency trading
2021:BaFin* registration as a fund manager under German law planned
2021: Launch of the first SecCrest fund planned
from 2023:Launch of the second SecCrest fund planned

* German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority

Trades every second.

Intelligent AI-technology. Thousands of trades. Around the clock.

The centrepiece of the fully automated digital currency trading is the specifically developed SecCrest software.

Based on highly complex mathematical- statistical models, the AI-system permanently carries out real-time analyses of price developments and makes trading decisions, which are implemented in fractions of a second as buy or sell trades.

24 hours a day. 5 days a week. Down to the seconds.

Data reception, analytical calculations, trading execution and control algorithms are distributed across various high-performance servers located in the immediate vicinity of the respective electronic forex trading platform.

Small waves. Great effect.

Maximum potential with minimized risk.

Sound, data based trading strategies and their error-free execution down to the seconds range ensure that even the smallest price fluctuations on the currency market accumulate into impressive profits.

SecCrest can – conservatively calculated – generate unleveraged 3% and more per month, i.e. yields of 36% p.a.

Constant. Repeatable. Predictable.

On the other hand, the risk is reduced to a minimum thanks to minimal reaction times, minimal latency* and the high frequency of trading actions. Self-controlling algorithms and automated, dynamic loss mitigating stops ensure unprecedented low drawdowns** of only 1–1.5%, which are normally made up within 48 trading hours. The risk of individual trades is extremely low and amounts only to 0.1-0.3% of the position size without leverage.

* Latency: Time between the generation of a trading signal and the effective order execution.
** Drawdown: Maximum cumulative loss during the observation period.

Welcome aboard.

Don’t wait for the funds.
Invest in the fund manager.

Only very few people get the chance to benefit from a fund model that is as innovative as it is lucrative, even before the fund is on the market. You‘re one of them.

SecCrest offers an early participation to a limited, selected group of up to 20 strategically suitable investors. A mutually beneficial partnership as the associated profit shares can quickly reach a multiple of the investment amount.

  • Minimum investment: 25,000 Euro
  • Annual dividend: up to 6% on the investment amount*
  • Profit participation: The sooner you invest the higher your profit share. Under current conditions, an investment of 250,000 Euro can generate- conservatively calculated – 2.5 million Euro and more within 7 years.**
  • Tell us the amount you wish to invest and we will present you a personalized offer.
* Depending on the terms of the serial and date of investment. ** The assumptions in the example are based on current planning figures of SecCrest. (March 2020) Disclaimer: Profit participation rights are a form of corporate investment and contain risks and opportunities.

Ready to moor?

Everything else is best discussed in person.


Dipl.-Kffr., CCP, Malgorzata B. Borowa
CEO | Founder & Owner
SecCrest GmbH

T: +49 89 95 45 92 900
E: info@seccrest.com

SecCrest GmbH
Maximilianstraße 2
80539 München
Germany


The future of digital currency trading in real time.

Der Ertrag:

3 % Ertrag pro Monat. Konstant. Wiederholbar. Planbar.

Mit echtem Geld vom 2.–25. Januar 2017 manuell als „Proof of concept“ gehandelt. Gewinn von 10.830,72 EUR entspricht einer Rendite von 3,2 % für 18 Handelstage bzw. einer Jahresrendite von über 36 %, bezogen auf ein Handelskapital von 250.000 EUR.

Der Nachweis auf der nächsten Seite in Form der einzelnen Trades.

Der Nachweis:

3 % Ertrag pro Monat. Die einzelnen Trades – schwarz auf weiß.

Echter Gewinn. Manuell gehandelt. In Kürze: Automatisiert, dauerhaft & nachhaltig.


Shortfacts.

Auf den Punkt gebracht.

WER ODER WAS IST SECCREST GMBH?

SecCrest GmbH (SecCrest) ist ein im Juni 2016 gegründetes Unternehmen mit Sitz in München. Nach der BaFin1-Registrierung, wird SecCrest als Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft (KVG) nach deutschem und europäischem Recht tätig. Für 2021 ist geplant, den ersten Fonds mit einem Fondsvolumen bis EUR 500 Mio. aufzulegen, der seine Gewinne ausschließlich mit dem vollautomatisierten Währungshandel erwirtschaften wird.

WAS MACHT DEN ERSTEN SECCREST FONDS BESONDERS?

Vorreiter mit Alleinstellungsmerkmal in der am stärksten wachsenden Marktnische des deutschen Geldanlagemarktes mit einem Volumen von knapp EUR 6.000.000.000.000 – dem Anlagesegment „Währungshandel“. Klare Positionierung durch konsequente Konzentration auf die Kernkompetenz – den vollautomatisierten Währungshandel.

If you want to catch fish, fish where they are.

(Anglerweisheit)

Wenn du Geld machen möchtest, investiere dort, wo das Geld ist.

(SecCrest)

6.500.000.000.000 Euro pro Tag.

Für uns: Ein Meer an Möglichkeiten.

Tag für Tag wird am Interbanken-Devisenmarkt ein gigantisches Volumen bewegt – der Wert übertrifft den globalen Aktienhandel bei Weitem. Das macht den Währungsmarkt für professionelle Akteure zum größten und stabilsten Markt der Welt.

  • Vollkommen konjunkturunabhängig.
  • Stets liquide.
  • Mit enormem Gewinnpotenzial.

Doch der Zugang zu diesem Markt war bislang ausschließlich Großinvestoren vorbehalten, die über hohe Investitionssummen und das notwendige Knowhow im Eigenhandel verfügten.

Bis heute.

SecCrest ändert alles.

Deutschlands erster Fondsmanager für vollautomatisierten Devisenhandel.

2016 wurde die SecCrest GmbH in München mit einem einzigen Ziel gegründet: durch vollautomatisierten Währungshandel die imposanten Profitchancen des Devisenmarktes einer breiteren Gruppe von Investoren zugänglich zu machen.

Heute, nach mehr als 30.000 Stunden Analyse, Strategie- und Softwareentwicklung, verfügt SecCrest über die wesentlichen Basismodule eines einzigartigen KI-Handels-Systems und steht kurz vor der Auflage des ersten deutschen Währungshandelsfonds.

2016:Gründung der SecCrest GmbH
2016–2017:Strategieentwicklung
ab 2017:Entwicklung der KI-Engine für automatisierten Währungshandel
2021:BaFin-Registrierung als Fondsmanager nach deutschem Recht geplant
2021:Auflage des ersten SecCrest Fonds geplant
ab 2023:Auflage des zweiten SecCrest Fonds geplant

Trades im Sekundentakt.

Intelligente KI-Technologie. Tausende Trades. Rund um die Uhr.

Herzstück des voll automatisierten digitalen Währungshandels ist die eigens entwickelte SecCrest Software.

Basierend auf hochkomplexen mathematisch- statistischen Modellen führt das KI-System permanent Echtzeit-Analysen der Preisentwicklung durch und trifft Handelsentscheidungen, die in Sekundenbruchteilen als Käufe oder Verkäufe umgesetzt werden.

24 Stunden am Tag. 5 Tage in der Woche. Teils mehrfach pro Sekunde.

Datenempfang, Analyseberechnungen, Handels­ausführung und Kontrollalgorithmen sind dabei auf verschiedene Hochleistungs-Server verteilt, die sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zur jeweiligen elektronischen Devisenhandelsplattform befinden.

Kleine Wellen. Große Wirkung.

Maximales Potenzial bei minimiertem Risiko.

Fundierte, datenbasierte Handelsstrategien und deren fehlerfreie Ausführung im Sekundenbereich sorgen dafür, dass sich auch kleinste Kursschwankungen am Devisenmarkt zu imposanten Gewinnen kumulieren.

SecCrest ist in der Lage – konservativ gerechnet – ungehebelt 3% und mehr pro Monat zu erwirtschaften, d.h. Renditen von 36% p.a.

Konstant. Wiederholbar. Planbar.

Auf der anderen Seite ist das Risiko durch minimale Reaktionszeiten sowie die minimale Latenz* und die hohe Frequenz des Handels auf ein absolutes Minimum reduziert. Sich selbst kontrollierende Algorithmen und automatisierte, dynamische Verlustbegrenzungs-Stops ermöglichen beispiellos niedrige und ungewöhnlich kurze Drawdowns** von nur 1–1,5%, die in der Regel innerhalb von 48 Handelsstunden wieder aufgeholt werden. Das Risiko einzelner Trades ist extrem klein und beträgt ungehebelt nur ca. 0,1– 0,3% der Positionsgröße.

* Latenz: Zeit zwischen der Generierung eines Handelssignals und der tatsächlichen Orderausführung. ** Drawdown: Maximaler kumulierter Verlust im Beobachtungszeitraum.

Willkommen an Bord.

Warten Sie nicht auf die Fonds.
Investieren Sie in den Fondsmanager.

Nur die Wenigsten bekommen die Chance, von einem ebenso innovativen wie lukrativen Fondsmodell zu profitieren, noch bevor der Fonds überhaupt auf dem Markt ist. Sie gehören dazu.

SecCrest bietet einem limitierten, ausgewählten Kreis von maximal 20 strategisch passenden Investoren pro Serie eine frühzeitige Unternehmensbeteiligung an. Eine Partnerschaft, die sich lohnt, denn die damit verbundenen Gewinnbeteiligungen können schnell ein Vielfaches des Beteiligungsbetrages erreichen.

  • Mindesteinlage: 25.000 Euro
  • Jährliche Grunddividende: bis zu 6% des Beteiligungsbetrages*
  • Überschussbeteiligung: Je früher Sie sich beteiligen, desto höher ist Ihre Überschussbeteiligung. Bei den aktuellen Konditionen können 250.000 Euro Einlage – konservativ gerechnet – innerhalb von 7 Jahren 2,5 Millionen und mehr erwirtschaften.**
  • Nennen Sie uns Ihre gewünschte Investitionssumme und Sie erhalten Ihr persönliches Angebot.
* Abhängig von der Serie und vom Investitionszeitpunkt. ** Die Annahmen im Beispiel basieren auf aktuellen Planzahlen der SecCrest GmbH. Stand: März 2020. Disclaimer: Bei der Genussrechtebeteiligung an SecCrest GmbH handelt es sich um eine Form der Unternehmensbeteiligung. Diese beinhaltet entsprechende Chancen und Risiken.

Bereit zum Anlegen?

Alles Weitere besprechen wir am besten persönlich.


Dipl.-Kffr., CCP, Malgorzata B. Borowa
CEO | Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
SecCrest GmbH

T: +49 89 95 45 92 900
E: info@seccrest.com

SecCrest GmbH
Maximilianstraße 2
80539 München


Die Zukunft des digitalen Währungshandels in Echtzeit.